Dirty hack to get CHR ruleset resolved before functions using them 15/1015/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:04:48 +0000 (11:04 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 09:15:40 +0000 (12:15 +0300)
commit5317f37d8c47c3b2b206856a239a829e069bd750
tree57aa874a1a18384018e15e77b5f80d1413a74f64
parentde191b2614db104b4cd02d53a05c8896b10c4c90
Dirty hack to get CHR ruleset resolved before functions using them

refs #7500

Change-Id: I2a0c64c2ee8bb6698d36ee3682f29e42201c96a5
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/compilation/Elaboration.java