UCs can have their own SCLModule definitions 78/178/3
authorMiro Richard Eklund <miro.eklund@semantum.fi>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 09:15:15 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 10:27:01 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commit535501106fe714c6875b98bf8e7c744a07159d6e
treedc02a395a74120467c733e71fcf13e426e4f90cd
parent1d3d1857e9c737b239a6e6dcf2a3010a77952b5e
UCs can have their own SCLModule definitions

User Components now see their own SCLModule definitions without
including them to the index roots SCLMain. Makes UCs more individual and
eases the usage of them.

refs #6514

Change-Id: I55e5bc78a1dc93382d9ca8d3ea78837baa59fe28
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/util/RuntimeEnvironmentRequest2.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.document.server/src/org/simantics/document/server/request/ServerSCLHandlerValueRequest.java
bundles/org.simantics.document.server/src/org/simantics/document/server/request/ServerSCLValueRequest.java
bundles/org.simantics.structural2/src/org/simantics/structural2/scl/AbstractCompileStructuralValueRequest.java