DB-client fixes 06/106/5
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 11:00:54 +0000 (14:00 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:27:34 +0000 (15:27 +0300)
commit54473e30e21abd83d47c14b4252a688ad944142e
treefd7b1a2b1fc0c33d6b7d17dfd9c5877b6dbccc31
parentfc8cac7f1919844a37195fd6bd7742c4ce093f96
DB-client fixes

* XSupport.rollback for checking if database rolled back
* Separate read and write directory setting and updating in
ClusterSetsSupport

refs #6710

Change-Id: I3395c7042ab3faf2291ed215d4e5830d80b6d2fa
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/ClusterSetsSupportImpl.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/ClusterSetsSupportImpl2.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/GraphSessionVirtual.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/SessionImplSocket.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.server/src/org/simantics/db/server/internal/SessionI.java
bundles/org.simantics.db/src/org/simantics/db/Database.java
bundles/org.simantics.db/src/org/simantics/db/service/ClusterSetsSupport.java