Remove merge semantics of CommandContext keys 86/1086/4
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 17:06:15 +0000 (20:06 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 20:30:25 +0000 (23:30 +0300)
commit547942cd382c0212a72b528aaa85aa686f7c1d83
treeac6181847392a503fcb7172b125b1ad9a08c8c31
parentf377d6a9b29b3a15bc85b7735ec483d70c185a6e
Remove merge semantics of CommandContext keys

refs #7533

Change-Id: I2b1ff40aa64fbb10d215641962866dad634df472
bundles/org.simantics.document.server.io/src/org/simantics/document/server/io/CommandContextImpl.java