Improved exception information and logging in PlatformUtil.getGraph() 03/1003/4
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 03:49:07 +0000 (06:49 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 05:30:06 +0000 (08:30 +0300)
commit5536381cedce74d388a4a9a61cadb54406beff0a
tree88383315935d58d9acbaa0152c78641e5f973545
parent0fc407774421baca9f9000b4c51b6909909d6194
Improved exception information and logging in PlatformUtil.getGraph()

* Wrap all Exceptions that may occur during execution
* Log and rethrow any Errors thrown to be able to trace startup errors
  in case of malformed graph.tg inputs

refs #7496

Change-Id: I3cd46f68ba389935ffb795e1b4bfc081d9ee5e75
bundles/org.simantics.project/src/org/simantics/project/management/PlatformUtil.java