Removed redundant Files.exists/isDirectory checks 61/1661/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 13:01:10 +0000 (16:01 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 20:07:03 +0000 (23:07 +0300)
commit55be1eddbfed0d3d9e9e95a7d2547e287fde84ca
treecf578072d92966eca03e0d088e05dce62b6d7e43
parent2444a7d3ebc4aea7f9899dbf8aa84c8f94e75fd9
Removed redundant Files.exists/isDirectory checks

refs #7847

Change-Id: Id2f5936a801ece1828c13e29662c15d61b04abaa
bundles/org.simantics.acorn/src/org/simantics/acorn/AcornDatabaseManager.java
bundles/org.simantics.acorn/src/org/simantics/acorn/ClusterManager.java
bundles/org.simantics.acorn/src/org/simantics/acorn/backup/AcornBackupProvider.java
bundles/org.simantics.backup/src/org/simantics/backup/BackupProviderService.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.indexing/src/org/simantics/db/indexing/IndexedRelationsSearcherBase.java
bundles/org.simantics.fileimport/src/org/simantics/fileimport/Activator.java
bundles/org.simantics.help.core/src/org/simantics/help/core/Activator.java
bundles/org.simantics/src/org/simantics/DatabaseBaselines.java