Rid TypicalPropertyTester of database read transactions 52/3352/3
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 07:52:39 +0000 (10:52 +0300)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 08:13:28 +0000 (11:13 +0300)
commit55d1e6f63df516019032ebf0c1e9c8c0495a619d
tree91e8aa00a2dcb90ccd53b0f35e96863a06c4f97f
parentceff53434e48f94c5d84ce12f3b1e21cabda457b
Rid TypicalPropertyTester of database read transactions

After this, the normal workbench invocations of TypicalPropertyTester no
longer perform any database transactions to do their work. DiagramViewer
now has built-in support for doing the required queries based on
IDiagram hints alone.

gitlab #399

Change-Id: I0dcebcc871f72c16d58a932704c16398df9dd900
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/request/ResourceSetURIs.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/request/TypeURIs.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/ui/DiagramModelHints.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/diagramEditor/DiagramViewer.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/diagramEditor/HasDiagramSourceListener.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/handlers/e4/SyncCurrentTypicalInstanceWithTemplate.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/handlers/e4/SyncCurrentTypicalTemplateToInstances.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/property/TypicalPropertyTester.java