Combination of Simantics-platform related changes and fixes for district 47/747/5
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 04:31:32 +0000 (07:31 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:18:20 +0000 (07:18 +0300)
commit560d8aa2e37cb6b0249aec6d7e96e67d5a64c59f
tree89cd81a66ce34740f79dad01667fbe0d45cd4faf
parent7ebd0005704fe333211591ccacdaa26d7c7639ac
Combination of Simantics-platform related changes and fixes for district

Some platform changes for district

Change-Id: Ib7aa44432f3e468ca11542debf33191b8403c742

Some more fixes to platform for district

Change-Id: Ifd718c20d5a98806e93c365b45ce3bdd003b4118
13 files changed:
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/adapter/NodeRequest.java
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/synchronization/graph/layer/GraphLayerManager.java
bundles/org.simantics.g2d/src/org/simantics/g2d/diagram/participant/ElementPainter.java
bundles/org.simantics.g2d/src/org/simantics/g2d/image/impl/AWTImage.java
bundles/org.simantics.g2d/src/org/simantics/g2d/participant/RulerPainter.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/actions/e4/ImportSVGPNG.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/diagramEditor/DiagramViewer.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/scl/Simantics/Diagram.scl
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/svg/CreateSVGElement.java
bundles/org.simantics.platform.ui.ontology/graph/PlatformUIViews.pgraph
bundles/org.simantics.scenegraph/src/org/simantics/scenegraph/g2d/nodes/ImageNode.java
bundles/org.simantics.scenegraph/src/org/simantics/scenegraph/g2d/nodes/RulerNode.java
bundles/org.simantics.ui/src/org/simantics/ui/workbench/e4/E4WorkbenchUtils.java