Add qualifier for SLF4J version to force update of JAR in TP 65/965/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 06:10:29 +0000 (09:10 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 06:11:24 +0000 (09:11 +0300)
commit575da3b86068d107fe7ef2c33f99658f3c8367a5
tree401a8917758eeaf81c2fa10afd9034b67e4f28ec
parent205344db8f507e4c02a2e26a74409261d7c46990
Add qualifier for SLF4J version to force update of JAR in TP

refs #7474

Change-Id: I5d7d7e53e6e6120111f13f9a7907abe627325504
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.p2.site/pom.xml