Remove http:.. prefix from logging in SCL 58/1158/3
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 12:28:10 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 12:45:13 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit58598dd648b043f1eab088d3231b395bc6783ebd
treee34ee04a076d65fd94c80b22bf6f9cb4b65e9b3d
parent66a5745bfefb159ce9d959bc29cbf148614e6fae
Remove http:.. prefix from logging in SCL

refs #7549

Change-Id: Id730ceddab04756aabb3669edf2b93c15aac07f1
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/java/LoggingModule.java