Use parent name in JUnit STS test identifiers 63/663/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 10:55:46 +0000 (13:55 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 11:19:34 +0000 (14:19 +0300)
commit597687a4e41e9892a4b40e0de05183d930e6cc32
treed8d674716386683db68a849d334cc993b818ac66
parentc2c14cfce252493d4fda9f7cf34a981dfe744432
Use parent name in JUnit STS test identifiers

Previous implementation groups all tests under
ModelledSTSTestRunner.class.getName() which is not desired with modelled
STS tests

refs #7338

Change-Id: Iead3594ef081fa82071ccc30a9f4a33dcd3d7ceb
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled/src/org/simantics/tests/modelled/junit/v2/ModelledSTSTestRunner.java
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled/src/org/simantics/tests/modelled/utils/ModelledSTSTest.java
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled/src/org/simantics/tests/modelled/utils/STSSuiteTestCollector.java