Remove fixed "testlog" as client id and read from system property 64/1464/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 08:53:18 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 10:41:03 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
commit59fb587c2dae32a2e865c9198aa20ffcad7f3c7f
tree3cd8c8ec4afba30339d588d016434d560799715c
parentbfff906222d6990f2e8af0294fc0840450631949
Remove fixed "testlog" as client id and read from system property

refs #7768

Change-Id: I673f29eccc06c8375811fe5da557d506737209c2
bundles/org.simantics.auditlogging/src/org/simantics/audit/client/AuditLoggingClient.java