Preliminary implementation to update only changed profile entries
authorJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 12:23:23 +0000 (15:23 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 12:10:34 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commit5a1429ae3eca8b03df0fe9784440f066502fbce7
tree03cdc722816af4802d63da84e29aeb6c130988cd
parente785ea2594a871612806780acd918e35ef1751ed
Preliminary implementation to update only changed profile entries

Marks related elements dirty.

Change-Id: Id93d9126393f6840cb028c11cac095b1078f229e
(cherry picked from commit ecfd4cc9881712d59ddfc2023db382ad4f3a9be9)
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/adapter/ConstantStyle.java
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/elements/TextGridNode.java
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/profile/ShowRelatedElements.java
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/profile/StyleBase.java
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/profile/TextGridStyle.java
bundles/org.simantics.scenegraph.profile/src/org/simantics/scenegraph/profile/Observer.java
bundles/org.simantics.scenegraph.profile/src/org/simantics/scenegraph/profile/Style.java
bundles/org.simantics.scenegraph.profile/src/org/simantics/scenegraph/profile/common/ProfileObserver.java