Adding system property support for starting SCL REST server on startup 14/1014/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 07:30:52 +0000 (10:30 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 07:32:09 +0000 (10:32 +0300)
commit5a916488e73ffb47b2899252b73f6d0a8d1d10e6
tree00a44b6e8aa25a0a01d0a6d4e89ce476a20b9fe5
parentde191b2614db104b4cd02d53a05c8896b10c4c90
Adding system property support for starting SCL REST server on startup

refs #7374

Change-Id: I4d961a547ccf5101fd36846c4deddda4c20048b9
bundles/org.simantics.scl.rest/src/org/simantics/scl/rest/Activator.java