More descriptive label for PlatformUI shared ontology 20/920/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 06:10:38 +0000 (09:10 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 07:38:29 +0000 (10:38 +0300)
commit5ad2ac279dbc4bcfc72b56544a1f06c61fd20e97
tree82adcce2c9db866d87b4092fb46e4dbb45ea64e2
parente4e25eaf4d0ebbec1230b3baf9c6f99a6c379c72
More descriptive label for PlatformUI shared ontology

refs #7467

Change-Id: I857a64799847f6c7768ee78f3092368c5bea43b6
bundles/org.simantics.platform.ui.ontology/graph/PlatformUI.pgraph