Move state changes away from render method to refresh method
authorJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 11:52:35 +0000 (14:52 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 12:13:38 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commit5b16b1d94b0c046803f8b246d32b74f289eca646
treeb0f67ac4004ab14fb67a18e140e57b71aa7c25f3
parent5a1429ae3eca8b03df0fe9784440f066502fbce7
Move state changes away from render method to refresh method

Backwards compatibility is preserved by calling refresh for each node at
the beginning of rendering. This is performed automatically in
G2DSceneGraph.render contrary to original requirement. This change is
required to support external diagram renderers.

Change-Id: I5d91ee97b0c9527f6d4ba562089ffaebdbc01ce0
(cherry picked from commit 512d469c3e490cdfc9a10fbbd6efe92ae6c0358a)
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/elements/TextGridNode.java
bundles/org.simantics.scenegraph/src/org/simantics/scenegraph/g2d/G2DNode.java
bundles/org.simantics.scenegraph/src/org/simantics/scenegraph/g2d/G2DParentNode.java
bundles/org.simantics.scenegraph/src/org/simantics/scenegraph/g2d/G2DSceneGraph.java
bundles/org.simantics.scenegraph/src/org/simantics/scenegraph/g2d/IG2DNode.java