Do not merge TG if it is not set as immutable 96/596/3
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 11:54:08 +0000 (14:54 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 19:39:38 +0000 (22:39 +0300)
commit5b21743da88a440aa1e90f221029c9f44fc22170
tree8f7dd43a1fcfedb2658f05b268d5d4936540cae2
parent1ec0193a5a5b8f368b03adb24acd762838ddf8ea
Do not merge TG if it is not set as immutable

refs #7274

Change-Id: I8a13dc2b0bb0cc3cc98c5f661da8b46dae7e0455
bundles/org.simantics/src/org/simantics/SimanticsPlatform.java