Fixed incorrect interaction of EAmbigious and TMetaVar.setRef 79/1079/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 05:21:13 +0000 (08:21 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 13:29:08 +0000 (16:29 +0300)
commit5bed099be36a76e204265abb2f471d84050c0d66
treeeca46e587de8dc3b8abbea7f20c01ae4a7eb508d
parent6570cdea204ffa0b6a4e16ac12778fab883b49ec
Fixed incorrect interaction of EAmbigious and TMetaVar.setRef

refs #7530

Change-Id: I6b06e164861fd5eaf7dba9377311106133dd775f
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/expressions/EAmbiguous.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/types/TFun.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/types/TMetaVar.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/types/Type.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/types/util/TypeUnparsingContext.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Debug.scl
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/ModuleRegressionTests.java
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/scl/Overloading4.scl [new file with mode: 0644]