Fixes to variable implementations 72/572/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Tue, 30 May 2017 11:33:02 +0000 (14:33 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 31 May 2017 07:19:22 +0000 (10:19 +0300)
commit5e6db79446091a37986d1fd085546f09d0ccee80
tree827cc9c153d9d503e9154cebd6ef35ddc69657ba
parent5ad929b83fa3f045edb199f1c2a955c7819d1be5
Fixes to variable implementations

refs #7251

Change-Id: I955e563f7b78496968305fe5b3bdc23255194db8
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/variable/StandardGraphChildVariable.java