Fixed org.antlr.runtime inclusion in dev.simupedia.com target definition 51/51/1
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:24:01 +0000 (17:24 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:54:29 +0000 (17:54 +0300)
commit5f1a8bbbec8033f0e0ee6366aefa857fcd5c2274
tree4e4c21fcd9de733ee5b279245b62bdd30fba1c8c
parenta1efd47b7ec0981420516300cdce474ddda501fb
Fixed org.antlr.runtime inclusion in dev.simupedia.com target definition

refs #6475

Change-Id: I9ce74f8d45fe464576c34616604adfb13c64aed7
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition-semantum.target