Fix livelock situation in QueryProcessor 74/3274/5
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 08:00:28 +0000 (11:00 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 23:05:55 +0000 (02:05 +0300)
commit5f5747460a3330a1317395fedb60db33f6c00ab2
tree5866133c1a7c40a8622a187c80615b2ff5f6b7b1
parentceff53434e48f94c5d84ce12f3b1e21cabda457b
Fix livelock situation in QueryProcessor

gitlab #386

Change-Id: I91bb154e6410b125eb13171f9152996286a6d54d
bundles/org.simantics.browsing.ui.common/src/org/simantics/browsing/ui/common/internal/GECache.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/graph/ReadGraphImpl.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/query/AsyncReadEntry.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/query/QueryCache.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/query/QueryListening.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/query/QueryProcessor.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/query/QueryThread.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/adapter/impl/EntityInstances.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/SessionRequestManager.java