Added Simantics/PGraph SCL API for compiling shared ontologies TGs 67/467/3
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 10:05:56 +0000 (13:05 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 3 May 2017 14:30:10 +0000 (17:30 +0300)
commit6060da2a6dafae679ef44bf44adfbb5ecfc091bd
tree7990b0c5a81eeb12a0a206fae957299f7f0cd692
parent6b0f2d47b9137d0f92e30b50175195ee878485bc
Added Simantics/PGraph SCL API for compiling shared ontologies TGs

Moved CompilePGraph action implementation to org.simantics.modeling and
made the code headless. UI problem reporting can be done using the
provided CompilePGraphs.UserAgent interface.

refs #7181

Change-Id: I0c9e7fe5e4916077268651a6dea6c869f08a7d72
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/adapters.xml
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/actions/CompilePGraphs.java [deleted file]
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/actions/CompilePGraphsAction.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/scl/Simantics/PGraph.scl [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/CompilePGraphs.java [new file with mode: 0644]