DB client state gets corrupted 24/1324/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 20:57:10 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 22:29:53 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
commit60887e497000cd31f5e5f2008d681b8612a21d26
treea31c5c0f2c44f994d2bfc3f0bbe2171ddd1b357b
parenta9ec58f08ccc02e65b1cab6aedff25e0cf3c6444
DB client state gets corrupted

refs #7685

Change-Id: Ic6a8b7f2f9e327c8aba774a86f834d160a9c4c66
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/State.java