Better emptying of trash bin 22/1922/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 09:09:14 +0000 (12:09 +0300)
committerAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 10:16:58 +0000 (13:16 +0300)
commit60ef4f8b863d892019a61978a63119dc1ebd852f
tree726e4c30b12e95cc60e6fef5fa8c4176aa9b58e8
parentbdab0adcee131a18290393e1c2fca72de48c10d2
Better emptying of trash bin

Statement removal was broken in write only request. TG remover did not
correctly manage internal resources. Added hardening against errors.

gitlab #32

Change-Id: I120fcbdb7077e0f037104331480a2b1ab090d798
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/common/procedure/adapter/DirectStatementProcedure.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/adapter/impl/TGRemover.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/util/Layer0Utils.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/util/ModelTransferableGraphSource.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/ClusterChange.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/ClusterChange2.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/ClusterTable.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/DirectStatementsImpl.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/SessionImplSocket.java