Delete temporary files after use in delayed writes and model TG export 69/669/3
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 21:09:51 +0000 (00:09 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 05:38:06 +0000 (08:38 +0300)
commit61033f112b0a2e643bf8530b99bcf90c64464f30
tree17d51ede258302336685f013de73e71bcc775a77
parenta82ce25ddc45bcce41927d57f0a05dfe6a3744a6
Delete temporary files after use in delayed writes and model TG export

Also, delayed writes no longer create temporary files for commits that
create under 512KB of committed data.

refs #7091
refs #7092

Change-Id: Iff75738b9cc41a52eb88df32b51ddc7cd8af812d
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/graph/DelayedWriteGraph.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/graph/PassthroughSerializerBinding.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/adapter/impl/TGRemover.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/util/TGRepresentation.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/SessionImplSocket.java
bundles/org.simantics.layer0.utils/src/org/simantics/layer0/utils/writer/DelayedGraphWriter.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/ModelingUtils.java