Don't run branch in branch-release if branch is not given
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 09:13:51 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 09:16:11 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commit612d21fb8afa6532906fe58122da16a14a28238c
tree15a5afa89fa60003d83f59089e851135282179ae
parente24d6559d29c8926905b2ee16824c5d3c0974f2e
Don't run branch in branch-release if branch is not given

Change-Id: I033d3bbf3d75330b40f4c3185fa6e1eb968c5936
releng/doc/release-helper.sh