Reading background color of a ICanvasContext with SCL 05/2205/2
authorMarko Luukkainen <marko.luukkainen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 19:41:44 +0000 (22:41 +0300)
committerMarko Luukkainen <marko.luukkainen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 08:29:03 +0000 (11:29 +0300)
commit6223edf13f7d35e18c45e35343c0347fb0159b2b
tree3acc980085c5247c44e59559e8fd2c92e0db9c7b
parentd3e012391b3e1cf74d238ac2afecb66eec4d1e1b
Reading background color of a ICanvasContext with SCL

refs #127

Change-Id: I58fd39f4df42643a7aac7441a55c89b6f693cd8d
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/scl/Simantics/Scenegraph.scl
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/SCLScenegraph.java