More DB ListenerAdapter abstract to force isDisposed implementation 67/1167/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 06:14:30 +0000 (08:14 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 06:15:13 +0000 (08:15 +0200)
commit6259de5991b9c11f6d46807d88f51830473adb13
tree05b3de4c1248867d87f1b3b79121c7ef1fc7d11c
parent8959bb33806d2252cdf09e42386afd242919630a
More DB ListenerAdapter abstract to force isDisposed implementation

This forces the user of the adapter to still handle the life-cycle of
the listener, which should never be neglected.

refs #7581

Change-Id: I1d30f6ed8b1a3d861185b7ea36ecbab38f07171a
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/procedure/adapter/AsyncMultiListenerAdapter.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/procedure/adapter/AsyncSetListenerAdapter.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/procedure/adapter/MultiListenerAdapter.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/procedure/adapter/SetListenerAdapter.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/procedure/adapter/SyncMultiListenerAdapter.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/procedure/adapter/SyncSetListenerAdapter.java