(refs #7214) Treat $ exactly like function application 09/509/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@iki.fi>
Thu, 11 May 2017 19:54:24 +0000 (22:54 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@iki.fi>
Thu, 11 May 2017 20:10:49 +0000 (23:10 +0300)
commit63f6a68f31de96e8e8f31cd99b79c365029aa557
tree2c1c5e7e8f80d016a9806dcf51b4c26ca7e346f2
parentc0464cc6dd167281b1c104b61dd81da23e7a8698
(refs #7214) Treat $ exactly like function application

Converts (f $ p) before type checking to (f p). This slightly changes
the semantics of the language for it is now possible to use $ with
functions like runProc, syncRead etc.

Change-Id: Ida816667a5c9d7623d59ca998a34fe98df5b4732
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/common/names/Names.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/expressions/EApply.java