A utility class for recursive search in cyclic graph 97/1697/3
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 06:57:49 +0000 (09:57 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 10:03:21 +0000 (13:03 +0300)
commit64047d36275405b5bcae7a85e003fd4845ab80e3
treef2adf64c35c22682b74c0b839ba5df135a707c40
parente5c006a3e29dcb1f29ae5bcc21ac28573bd37648
A utility class for recursive search in cyclic graph

refs #7859

Change-Id: Idba80d0a6a42ab06fa774da1933ffd1d636085f1
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/recursive/CachedRecursiveSearch.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/recursive/FindParentsWithType.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/recursive/FindRoots.java [new file with mode: 0644]