Externalize strings in org.simantics.desktop.ui 04/2504/3
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 15:12:28 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 16:19:51 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
commit6431ba9c664c0b3c65c486397f610a514f246416
tree3910ab1b38a50a2443c2e57c52624d5601159376
parent59724aa55a75a4efc3ec17e3b4a4ef62f463526e
Externalize strings in org.simantics.desktop.ui

gitlab #210

Change-Id: Id1ac35d76c9cd9b6541b9c6eed1b21322d30fbb7
bundles/org.simantics.desktop.ui/src/org/simantics/desktop/ui/internal/DesktopProjectFeature.java
bundles/org.simantics.desktop.ui/src/org/simantics/desktop/ui/internal/ExportModel.java
bundles/org.simantics.desktop.ui/src/org/simantics/desktop/ui/internal/ExportSharedLibrary.java
bundles/org.simantics.desktop.ui/src/org/simantics/desktop/ui/internal/ImportModel.java
bundles/org.simantics.desktop.ui/src/org/simantics/desktop/ui/internal/ImportSharedLibrary.java
bundles/org.simantics.desktop.ui/src/org/simantics/desktop/ui/internal/Messages.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.desktop.ui/src/org/simantics/desktop/ui/internal/NewModel.java
bundles/org.simantics.desktop.ui/src/org/simantics/desktop/ui/internal/messages.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
i18n.md