Deprecating old API:s and inventing new ones for ICanvasContext in SCL 08/1208/3
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 18:51:17 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 18:57:20 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
commit64e7d67f61e5cd5916760727eecab48c314d657c
tree52bc2bfe1b72513dbbeec0c52f7b96ca620f7679
parent24336357712d9b1f5c633b7f0c8f059f064fd0bb
Deprecating old API:s and inventing new ones for ICanvasContext in SCL

refs #7608

Change-Id: I89aa437ca8c98df7fd2644afffc037030fff2fd7
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/elements/DiagramNodeUtil.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/scl/Simantics/Scenegraph.scl
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/SCLScenegraph.java