Updated file importer interface and fixed Spreadsheet import 50/1950/7
authorMiro Richard Eklund <miro.eklund@semantum.fi>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 12:56:46 +0000 (15:56 +0300)
committerMiro Richard Eklund <miro.eklund@semantum.fi>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 09:49:05 +0000 (12:49 +0300)
commit664f37a026967c90a9a8a4ef3c5336ee426f67aa
tree004e11e5066a0b57e985b7580826845461af96c6
parent5915c1bbd6d0c6125aa3c815c7843339190f28e4
Updated file importer interface and fixed Spreadsheet import

Spreadsheet import through the generic file importer always failed,
since the books cannot be imported to Development Project. Now the
generic file interface takes this into account and provides the
selection as a resource. Currently only ExcelFileImport uses

Amend 1: Changed the way the selected resource is found
Amend 2: Take into account Tuukka's review comments (1,2,3 and 5)
Amend 3 and 4: Changes by Jani and Miro to fix some issues with the
interface

gitlab #53
gitlab #56

Change-Id: Ibfb9d54d8c36a3dc2aa7da8f1043613159ae8383
bundles/org.simantics.fileimport.ui/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.fileimport.ui/src/org/simantics/fileimport/ui/ImportFileHandler.java
bundles/org.simantics.fileimport/src/org/simantics/fileimport/FileImportService.java
bundles/org.simantics.fileimport/src/org/simantics/fileimport/IGenericFileImport.java
bundles/org.simantics.fileimport/src/org/simantics/fileimport/SimanticsResourceFileImport.java
bundles/org.simantics.fileimport/src/org/simantics/fileimport/dropins/FileImportDropins.java
bundles/org.simantics.spreadsheet.fileimport/src/org/simantics/spreadsheet/fileimport/ExcelFileImport.java
bundles/org.simantics.spreadsheet.graph/src/org/simantics/spreadsheet/graph/SheetNode.java
bundles/org.simantics.spreadsheet.graph/src/org/simantics/spreadsheet/graph/SpreadsheetBook.java