Minor updates to Document/All.scl and Prelude.scl 07/1607/4
authorMiro Richard Eklund <miro.eklund@semantum.fi>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 14:55:48 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 15:31:32 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commit66e653e6290c87c1ea8cd1dbc2bacdaaff1065f5
tree0dc988b8444ba2467eb8bf667f81603622084a12
parent1b3874919710d432323282bd3e93e89d3cb56090
Minor updates to Document/All.scl and Prelude.scl

"show" is able to type cast a ByteArray without the additional
specification in Prelude.scl. Show is unable to be used on ByteArrays if
Prelude.scl contains an implementation for it, as "show" cannot
determine which implementation to use: the general, or the ByteArray
specific. Thus, ByteArray has been removed from Prelude.

getTuples returns a list of tuples that can be of any format: they do
not necessarily have to all be the same. As a result, [a] specification
doesn't correctly reflect the data that can be fetched with getTuples,
but [Dynamic] does.

refs #7830
refs #7831

Change-Id: Ib9912e9479838df2c8d32c621936e8fdecef2d7b
bundles/org.simantics.document.server/scl/Document/All.scl
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Prelude.scl