Enhancements to modelled tests 05/605/1
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 06:33:52 +0000 (09:33 +0300)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 09:20:01 +0000 (12:20 +0300)
commit674fafd9fc3c75e46cbb73dc3c413e0cbc83b187
tree8e3e0954aa77947cb99eec6e1f3c73de8990807e
parent862c09c9608329f326404342d12da61792eece2c
Enhancements to modelled tests

* Added an assertion for long strings
* Unique test descriptions even though they are similarly named
* equals and hashCode for ModelledSTSTest

refs #7277

Change-Id: I25bb7a96291050a81e9346e78306a67666b87877
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Junit/Assert.scl
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/src/org/simantics/scl/runtime/utils/AssertionUtils.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled/src/org/simantics/tests/modelled/junit/v2/ModelledSTSTestRunner.java
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled/src/org/simantics/tests/modelled/utils/ModelledSTSTest.java