E4WorkbenchUtils.getMPartById to create the part if not already created 97/597/3
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 11:56:31 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 20:16:44 +0000 (23:16 +0300)
commit695ffae899b981f31695e5fdd30ac8fed9fe84b8
tree2d870d4833b531fb2e4f0fa49547f50d5a76a540
parente3944c748c450a0760b9525e53e36b96180103b4
E4WorkbenchUtils.getMPartById to create the part if not already created

refs #7275

Change-Id: Iff469ad0586c8ad16f411ab232ffc5a47825ef72
bundles/org.simantics.ui/src/org/simantics/ui/workbench/e4/E4WorkbenchUtils.java