SCL functions for regular expression capturing groups 96/2896/2
authorMarko Luukkainen <marko.luukkainen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 13 May 2019 10:38:50 +0000 (13:38 +0300)
committerMarko Luukkainen <marko.luukkainen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 13 May 2019 11:59:17 +0000 (14:59 +0300)
commit69695afdf3ab33a2c304f5afff7b7ff7c08e17cb
tree86612452a31bc4011c0694e95388adeb05051329
parent69e1a2ba724ffadd5227d13f97eb0d9100068804
SCL functions for regular expression capturing groups

As a bonus, substring functions

gitlab #294

Change-Id: Id40103741d7fe92d823848339e8d1ca28e397fdd
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/String.scl