Create HTTP(s) client in SCL with certificate verification disabled 28/1728/2
authorJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 06:13:28 +0000 (09:13 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 13:42:10 +0000 (16:42 +0300)
commit69c49563a4bc5dff7d4e57541f15f384648f5b83
tree6c2eb572df92aae5ba40576d4794b063b7de964e
parent801fcbb85a8c63042fd9bb9775448dd962105dde
Create HTTP(s) client in SCL with certificate verification disabled

Also fixed buildClient function to actually use the provided
ClientBuilder.

refs #7870

Change-Id: Ie0d7ae420fc3b96df607efacb64a8bc8384ec717
bundles/org.simantics.scl.rest/scl/HTTP/Client.scl
bundles/org.simantics.scl.rest/src/org/simantics/scl/rest/HttpClientUtils.java