Allow client-logic in component type interface property name editing 32/1632/3
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 16:00:37 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 16:11:28 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
commit6bf51de1941aa1dc5ee0a3aa8c50d53168b0c068
tree2374f79d0e77ae838bfbc578ca0dc8554145135c
parent9333c9691f828e8014a9c713cddbc51d95e05af3
Allow client-logic in component type interface property name editing

refs #7838

Change-Id: I17cebd2f303b2713444eeba5b4480657e3fba057
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/componentTypeEditor/ComponentTypeViewerData.java