Restricted version of imported ANTLR packages, compile with 3.5.2 49/1849/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:11:42 +0000 (16:11 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:30:21 +0000 (16:30 +0300)
commit6dc5e6caf621067311ea19d6b689ffb77470a916
tree57323522d8ccc2b07782daca4260dc6c42d0efbe
parent3c524553c98b56075d854f355bc7bab2e3ae17f7
Restricted version of imported ANTLR packages, compile with 3.5.2

gitlab #24

Change-Id: Ie5bace3044f290d400a17c2bbe97774429c86ba8
bundles/org.simantics.graph.compiler/GenerateParser.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.graph.compiler/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.graph.compiler/src/org/simantics/graph/compiler/internal/parsing/Graph.tokens
bundles/org.simantics.graph.compiler/src/org/simantics/graph/compiler/internal/parsing/GraphLexer.java
bundles/org.simantics.graph.compiler/src/org/simantics/graph/compiler/internal/parsing/GraphParser.java
bundles/org.simantics.graph.compiler/tools/antlr-3.3-complete.jar [deleted file]
bundles/org.simantics.graph.compiler/tools/antlr-3.5.2-complete.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.ltk.antlr/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF