Copy URI context menu action to Model Browser for development mode 31/731/4
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 05:10:21 +0000 (08:10 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 11:40:24 +0000 (14:40 +0300)
commit6e09484741c188de8a64c668db8d5cb823a12216
treecbb96e9da0f7c9831cc563de1e8886a4c723d1c2
parentbefd1d92fb37c9b95ea0b1262385199d9e78380d
Copy URI context menu action to Model Browser for development mode

The contribution is only visible if -dev argument has been specified,
i.e. org.eclipse.core.runtime.Platform.inDevelopmentMode() returns true.

It is also visible only when the input object is either a Resource or a
Variable.

refs #7372

Change-Id: Ie0a798f76a314da30cfd4023bb92f68ececd9f2a
bundles/org.simantics.browsing.ui.model/adapters.xml
bundles/org.simantics.browsing.ui.model/src/org/simantics/browsing/ui/model/tests/HasURITest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.browsing.ui.model/src/org/simantics/browsing/ui/model/tests/InDevelopmentModeTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ontology/graph/ModelingViewpoint.pgraph
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/adapters.xml
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/actions/CopyURI.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.viewpoint.ontology/graph/ViewpointTests.pgraph