Merge branch 'master' into private/eclipse-4.7 19/819/5
authorMiro Richard Eklund <miro.eklund@semantum.fi>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 06:53:38 +0000 (09:53 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 09:43:11 +0000 (12:43 +0300)
commit6f11a60dee43d620d500c0cf5af34a1d91c80a8b
tree5e29b570a8502d3a0ef77fa9865e94f75a5154da
parent3014268adf5c811d56e0bdfa963f233c8fb5e0df
parent4b5b16eec880434af849ddd6522332884bfb5538
Merge branch 'master' into private/eclipse-4.7

Resolved Conflicts:
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/simantics.target

refs #7358

Change-Id: Idefea4e4c60de59664904bdd0a2a0a517af8db4c
features/org.simantics.sdk.feature/feature.xml
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition.target
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition.tpd
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/simantics.target