Fixed documentation dumping scripts.
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 22:37:50 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 23:22:14 +0000 (01:22 +0200)
commit70d2af523cf495a41ad1ef5a40ec56c7362e59e2
tree303c9eefce898c614ece4c89e256759255c1275d
parentc6133d637f50045f7827056b604587ab13a2dae9
Fixed documentation dumping scripts.

Dumped documentation is not stored in the repository, it would just bloat it.

refs #6848
releng/doc/dump-mysql-db.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
releng/doc/dump-wikis.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
releng/doc/release.html
releng/doc/release.md
releng/doc/tag-dev-wiki.sh [deleted file]
releng/doc/tag-wiki.sh [deleted file]
releng/doc/tag.sh [deleted file]