View for used SCL expressions 68/668/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 10:30:57 +0000 (13:30 +0300)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 11:26:02 +0000 (14:26 +0300)
commit72a9c7e8e607ef7797116b55312a60aa6ebe8db6
treea1133c54a5c8eca0b88be2ef021904557621abc6
parent3a10ce856f7124f83cf03d6e7f7576da237a7cbb
View for used SCL expressions

refs #7344

Change-Id: Ic2e902fc9742afce80e1ead764528e8eb35704a6
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/icons/arrow_refresh.png [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/plugin.xml
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/Activator.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/scl/expressions/SCLExpressionItemFilter.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/scl/expressions/SCLExpressionTableEntry.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/scl/expressions/SCLExpressionView.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/scl/expressions/UsedSCLExpressionsRequest.java [new file with mode: 0644]