Save cluster sets only when creating DB snapshots 40/240/3
authorJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 15:54:25 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 10:19:40 +0000 (13:19 +0300)
commit72f8e583b6884a32f6731bf6f16cd6470a2b5c06
tree67cc93c8da145b61f35278c8f824d08154e7ab6c
parentdc4ea7660e4a7fe9e9f8d0f23cdd53de9968b104
Save cluster sets only when creating DB snapshots

Performance improvement. Also fix the order of saving cluster sets and
persisting head state. This (luckily) worked correctly earlier as well,
since the cluster sets were saved after each change.

refs #6904
Change-Id: I67f238f8060672a99160a85bdbd2703d94fa275b
bundles/org.simantics.acorn/src/org/simantics/acorn/ClusterManager.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/TransactionToken.java