SCL Image Rule 77/1277/3
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 20:12:15 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
committerAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 05:22:44 +0000 (07:22 +0200)
commit74045ae2a729ae2ec57db0816709a948eea7d392
tree29e16912228535a612fa4a922ed1aa5129e7c47c
parent56a799c9b7d395cefb59e101cd0f7ce8d68f88e6
SCL Image Rule

refs #7657

Change-Id: I912bb432b45c06c25d242299924495f5cc59ea0f
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ontology/graph/ModelingViewpoint.pgraph
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ontology/graph/scl/SCLMain.scl
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/adapters.xml
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/adapters/SCLImageRule.java [new file with mode: 0644]