List SCL references in order of reference location in search results 49/1349/2
authorJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 08:24:58 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 11:25:32 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commit748869ab2b45ceb34b9df4c03fbc2b93f3a26f1d
tree18ad084479eafefad9f6e5f4cb6167e60c2cb046
parente9757cdfe5996d87738cabad84bff0343f56e4e3
List SCL references in order of reference location in search results

refs #7683

Change-Id: I8842ffad7133a4dddf98e691f741ba8dbe48a95c
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/search/SCLSearchResultPage.java