Add missing feature requirement from o.s.tests.modelled.ui.feature 35/1335/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 06:48:27 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 05:50:29 +0000 (07:50 +0200)
commit74a76b7991d53d86ff579477230f5fd82585560d
tree79cb4357f7a4e597e9ddbbbb214cc44955e6d90c
parent7444d4b3a2f3c25fac462d8a168898656dafd52e
Add missing feature requirement from o.s.tests.modelled.ui.feature

refs #7694

Change-Id: I70eaafce289ec07dc77282f239798da4e53d2022
features/org.simantics.tests.modelled.ui.feature/feature.xml