Removed extra modules OntologyModule imported to namespace 27/2327/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 07:49:37 +0000 (10:49 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 10:21:00 +0000 (13:21 +0300)
commit74c5277934cfba504e5b9569c1524a977d343a9d
treee52f50a6d5acc1f3ee974e333a60071372dbe3cc
parentfb1256f2cfbd58b316317ea8777bfe91fd93ccda
Removed extra modules OntologyModule imported to namespace

While fixing the problem, added some error logging in OntologyModule
implementation

gitlab #131

Change-Id: Ib36590f0901ed8a542afe4c9a225606c1f2109d8
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/util/EnvironmentRequest.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/scl/ontologymodule/OntologyModule.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/module/ImportDeclaration.java