Add hashcodes from URI's as id if no component is found for SVG print 74/674/5
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 18:46:33 +0000 (21:46 +0300)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 19:24:11 +0000 (22:24 +0300)
commit76061fee3ffb1b66ed4d78ce711ab44f38b7ffdf
treeea77dedad27e69d24840383a6f314cfffc7a1b88
parent2ec5d3e88fb2277929b249fd0d2eb32ab24f2f58
Add hashcodes from URI's as id if no component is found for SVG print

Change-Id: If278ef81d6006aff9ac487e2d34f014e0b671f28
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/SCLScenegraph.java